Need more information before you make your reservation?

Call us at 905-333-3333 or email us at customerservice@burlingtontaxi.com.

Have a concern?

We’d like to hear from you. Any questions, concerns or feedback during regular business hours at 905.333.0077 x225 or you can email us right now at customerservice@burlingtontaxi.com. We promise a response to all emails within 24 hours.

Corporate Head Office

3472 Landmark Road
Burlington, Ontario
Canada, L7M 1S8

Tel: 1 905-333-3333
Fax: 905-333-1688

Accounting Information

Terri Masters – Administration Manager
Tel: 905-333-3333, x223
Email: terri@burlingtontaxi.com

Driver Inquires

Chris Belec – General Manager
Tel: 905-333-3333 x226
Email: chrisb@burlingtontaxi.com

Operations

Matt Wallace – VP Operations
Tel: 905-333-0077 x234
Email: matt@burlingtontaxi.com

Fleet and Vehicle Maintenance

Mark Phelps – Garage Manager
Tel: 905-333-0077 x228
Email: mark@burlingtontaxi.com

Business Development

Scott Wallace – President
Tel: 905-333-0077, x224
Email: scott@burlingtontaxi.com

Marketing

Sara Rams – Business Development
Tel: 905-333-0077, x241
Email: sara@burlingtontaxi.com

Community

Kendra Wighton – Community Manager
Tel: 905-333-0077, x
Email: kendra@burlingtontaxi.com